About zin pesa nepal

Established in 2021 A.D. by professionals having decade long experience and expertise in the abroad education counseling sector, Z. Pesa Nepal Pvt. Ltd. (Zin Pesa Nepal) of the leading and most motivating education consultancies incorporated under the office of the Company Registrar and Ministry of Social Development of Bagmati Province, Nepal. Zin is authorized to hold education consultancy services, test preparation classes, and Language Classes. Zin particularly works as the specialized consultancy for ‘Study in Japan’ and Japanese language test preparations.

See More

Zin Pesa Nepal, Kathmandu(Nepal Head Office)

Welcome to Zin Pesa Nepal for Japanese Language and Career Counselling. With great honor and a thankful heart, we welcome you to the official page of Zin Pesa Nepal which is one of the foremost reputed institutions in Nepal. Quality service and Quality education is our main motto by which we are now leaning toward the path of choice of students who want to have their entire education and brilliant life in Japan.

See More

Zin Pesa Nepal(Charikot Branch)

The extension of Zin Pesa Nepal started after the successful establishment of its first branch office in Charikot, Dolakha. The establishment dates back to Sept. 2021. Since its establishment, it has extended the services related to international visas to Japan whether it may be for work purposes, study abroad, or many others.

See More

Why Japan

Japan has got an international reputation with regard to its academic environment and the learning style which encourages students to be innovative, creative and independent. Because of the all the facilities, Japan is soon turning out to be one of the major destinations for abroad study among Nepali students.

See More

Services

...
Counseling & Documentations:


See More
...
Language Test Prepration


See More
...
Language Translations


See More
...
Schools & Colleges Placement


See More
...
Scholarship Assistance


See More

Courses

Expert Instructors

Our Team

MR. BRIJESH ACHARYA

CEO

MR. KESHAB NEPAL

DIRECTOR

MR. SUNIL PRADHAN

SENIOR MANAGER

MR. BIBEK ACHARYA

CHIEF

MR. SUMAN RAJ GAUTAM

LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR

MS. PRATHA JOSHI

FRONT DESK OFFICER

MR. RUPAK SUBEDI

LANGUAGE INSTRUCTOR

Testimonial

What Our Students Say

...

Subash Kumar SIngh

Thank You, ZIN for providing me great assistance as well as making the process of my abroad studies smooth and simple.

 I am forever grateful for the help and support you’ve shown me.

...

Dhanendra Tamang

I am proud to be associated with Zin Pesa Nepal. WHY? The motto of ZIN to improve Japanese Language Skills of every student.  

ZIN- Best place to be for abroad study in Japan.

...

Sushant Parajuli

Zin Pesa Nepal made my dream to pursue Bachelors in Japan much easier to achieve. 

I recommend Zin Pesa Nepal to everyone wanting to pursue their education abroad for a hassle free journey.

...

Rajat K.C.

Zin Pesa Nepal is doing the great work by helping students to study abroad with very professional team members.  
Their pre-departure sessions also comes in handy. If you are a part of Zin Pesa Nepal, you are in good hands.

...

Bishal Ganesh

I deeply appreciate and gratefully acknowledge the assistance of your abroad education consultancy.

Zin Pesa Nepal is the right place for those who are looking for thorough guidance.

Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
No users found
Try to search by username, full name or email...